Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Curtis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Curtis

4.6 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of olga ziabrikova

olga ziabrikova

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client at State Farm for many years now, first with Phil Bogaart and now with Kevin Curtis. The main reason I love this particular office is the pleasure of dealing with Jamie Bailey. She is always there to help me with my needs, she is knowledgeable, respectful, quick to come up with the best solution! I will never go anywhere else as long as she is there. She is absolutely THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Cory Miller

Cory Miller

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was awesome, very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Amanda Helland

Amanda Helland

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was very helpful and very professional. I’d recommend him to anyone looking. Very nice guy!! Thank you Chad!!"
Profile photo of Paul Siano

Paul Siano

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely a pleasure to work with Kevin and his team ! It’s amazing how many things I thought I was covered for that I actually didn’t have on my prior policy ! Thanks again !!"
Profile photo of Max Middendorf

Max Middendorf

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calling an agent to get my auto insurance transferred as well as starting my first home owner insurance was a very straightforward, clear, and easy process. Rates were very impressive as well."
Profile photo of Heidi Penning

Heidi Penning

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie is always SUPER helpful and SUPER fast! I have been able to count on her service for years now! :-) Thank you."
Profile photo of R & R Asphalt Racing

R & R Asphalt Racing

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Bradley gave us a awesome rate ! Saved so much money on my car insurance its insane!! I waited to bundle my Home Owners Insurance, and not sure why, saved even MORE money there too ! Best insurance company I've ever had ! Thank You 🙏"
Profile photo of Tai Rios

Tai Rios

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm my agent Jamie Bailey is amazing I recently purchased a new vehicle and she Made the process extremely easy she is a very knowledgeable agent absolutely recommend this place."
Profile photo of Jennifer VanHouten

Jennifer VanHouten

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Debra Rebideaux

Debra Rebideaux

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Austin for your GREAT customer service. He explained everting to me so that I could understand where most insurance agents would not take the time. I think I will be very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tammy hatchett

Tammy hatchett

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best. Thank you Chad for everything... God bless you and all your staff."
Profile photo of Rick Miedema

Rick Miedema

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of this particular State Farm Agency for the past several years and wouldn't have it any other way. Jamie Bailey is our "go to" person and she has been wonderful setting us up with all of our insurance needs whether it be homes, cars, boats, motorcycles, recreations vehicles, etc. Jamie is always there for us providing outstanding customer service/support. She goes above and beyond looking out for us and our needs and for that we are so very appreciative.....THANK YOU, JAMIE!!!!"
Profile photo of Rose Jannenga

Rose Jannenga

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always ready and willing to help"
Profile photo of J L

J L

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Jamie at State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Don Lawless

Don Lawless

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt follow-up and follow-through on service issues."
Profile photo of Dana Kowalski

Dana Kowalski

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been a part of the State Farm family for about 20 years, and 15 years with the Boogart Agency and 3 years now with the Kevin Curtis Agency. We have worked with Jamie Bailey for about 13 years or so and she is amazing. She is definitely my go to girl. If she is not available for me Bob steps in and gets the job done. He is our go to guy. Heather is a Sweetheart, she is always so kind. Kevin has a great staff to be proud of."
Profile photo of James Kanoza

James Kanoza

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had state Farm Ins for gosh? 20 years. Always the best of help ..info we ever had..Jamie the most friendly helpful person to work with when we needed anything..🤗"
Profile photo of Katie Hawley

Katie Hawley

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been using this insurance office for years. I have mainly dealt with Jamie Bailey at this office, and she has always provided exceptional service to our family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ted Heilman

Ted Heilman

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie is great. Always there when I need her."
Profile photo of Daedra Hilliker

Daedra Hilliker

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a lot of years and basically it's because of the customer service I receive from Jamie Bailey! She is always helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Brittany Geerdes

Brittany Geerdes

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of State Farm for several years, and I highly recommend this location, in particular. Everyone who works there is friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. I've lived in several states and have used State Farm for nearly 20 years, and out of all the State Farm locations, this one has always stood out for several reasons, and the staff here don't make you feel like you're just a number. I especially love working with Jamie Bailey, whom I've been working with for many years. I trust her advice whole-heartedly, and she is always readily available whenever I have a question or concern about my insurance. She is genuine and non-judgmental, and she is someone I know I can always count on. I truly appreciate her greatly, as she's always gone above and beyond my expectations for any of my insurance needs. Thank you Jamie, and the rest of the Kevin Curtis team!!!"
Profile photo of David Foe

David Foe

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm service at this agency, especially from Jamie Bailey. I have been very pleased! Kevin and Jamie are "good neighbors" for sure!"
Profile photo of Dave Blickle

Dave Blickle

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie Bailey is the best to deal with. She has answers to all my questions and keeps me up to date on changes to rates. 5 stars for State Farm and Jamie!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Koehl

Stephanie Koehl

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place was great! I was shopping for auto insurance and everyone else wanted not only a high deposit but also a high monthly payment. I was close to just selling my car and saying "F' it, I'll walk" when I got a text from Kevin Curtis State Farm, offering an affordable rate and all I had to pay when starting was my first month payment. Fast, friendly, and freaking awesome!! Having a hard time affording car insurance? Call these guys for sure!"
Profile photo of Ryan Brinkerhoff

Ryan Brinkerhoff

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin at State Farm helped me save money while actually increasing my confidence in the coverage provided. He worked with me to find the best solutions based on my needs for both auto and home insurance. I recommend his services due to his expertise and the non-aggressive nature of his sales strategy. Thanks Kevin!"